Home/Schedule

CricketFixtures

share
Upto
match b/wdate/Timematch details

South Africa iconSouth Africa

West Indies

Wed, 17 Dec 2014

08:30 AM GMT, 02:00 PM IST

South Africa iconSouth Africa

West Indies

Fri, 26 Dec 2014

08:30 AM GMT, 02:00 PM IST

South Africa iconSouth Africa

West Indies

Fri, 02 Jan 2015

08:30 AM GMT, 02:00 PM IST

Australia iconAustralia

India iconIndia

Wed, 17 Dec 2014

12:00 AM GMT, 05:30 AM IST

Australia iconAustralia

India iconIndia

Fri, 26 Dec 2014 05:00 AM IST

Thu, 25 Dec 2014 11:30 PM GMT

Australia iconAustralia

India iconIndia

Tue, 06 Jan 2015 05:00 AM IST

Mon, 05 Jan 2015 11:30 PM GMT

Pakistan iconPakistan

New Zealand iconNew Zealand

Fri, 19 Dec 2014

11:00 AM GMT, 04:30 PM IST

New Zealand iconNew Zealand

Sri Lanka iconSri Lanka

Fri, 26 Dec 2014 03:30 AM IST

Thu, 25 Dec 2014 10:00 PM GMT

New Zealand iconNew Zealand

Sri Lanka iconSri Lanka

Sat, 03 Jan 2015 03:30 AM IST

Fri, 02 Jan 2015 10:00 PM GMT

South Africa iconSouth Africa

West Indies

Fri, 09 Jan 2015

04:00 PM GMT, 09:30 PM IST

1st Twenty20 International,

South Africa iconSouth Africa

West Indies

Sun, 11 Jan 2015

01:00 PM GMT, 06:30 PM IST

2nd Twenty20 International,

South Africa iconSouth Africa

West Indies

Wed, 14 Jan 2015

01:00 PM GMT, 06:30 PM IST

3rd Twenty20 International,

New Zealand iconNew Zealand

Sri Lanka iconSri Lanka

Sun, 11 Jan 2015 03:30 AM IST

Sat, 10 Jan 2015 10:00 PM GMT

1st One Day International,

New Zealand iconNew Zealand

Sri Lanka iconSri Lanka

Thu, 15 Jan 2015

01:00 AM GMT, 06:30 AM IST

2nd One Day International (D/N),

New Zealand iconNew Zealand

Sri Lanka iconSri Lanka

Sat, 17 Jan 2015

01:00 AM GMT, 06:30 AM IST

3rd One Day International (D/N),

New Zealand iconNew Zealand

Sri Lanka iconSri Lanka

Tue, 20 Jan 2015 03:30 AM IST

Mon, 19 Jan 2015 10:00 PM GMT

4th One Day International,

New Zealand iconNew Zealand

Sri Lanka iconSri Lanka

Fri, 23 Jan 2015 03:30 AM IST

Thu, 22 Jan 2015 10:00 PM GMT

5th One Day International,

New Zealand iconNew Zealand

Sri Lanka iconSri Lanka

Sun, 25 Jan 2015 03:30 AM IST

Sat, 24 Jan 2015 10:00 PM GMT

6th One Day International,
university oval ( New Zealand )

New Zealand iconNew Zealand

Sri Lanka iconSri Lanka

Thu, 29 Jan 2015

01:00 AM GMT, 06:30 AM IST

7th One Day International (D/N),

South Africa iconSouth Africa

West Indies

Fri, 16 Jan 2015

11:30 AM GMT, 05:00 PM IST

1st One Day International,

South Africa iconSouth Africa

West Indies

Sun, 18 Jan 2015

08:00 AM GMT, 01:30 PM IST

2nd One Day International,

South Africa iconSouth Africa

West Indies

Wed, 21 Jan 2015

11:30 AM GMT, 05:00 AM IST

3rd One Day International,

South Africa iconSouth Africa

West Indies

Sun, 25 Jan 2015

08:00 AM GMT, 01:30 PM IST

4th One Day International,

South Africa iconSouth Africa

West Indies

Wed, 28 Jan 2015

05:00 PM

5th One Day International,

Australia iconAustralia

England iconEngland

Fri, 16 Jan 2015

03:20 AM GMT, 08:50 AM IST

Australia iconAustralia

India iconIndia

Sun, 18 Jan 2015

03:20 AM GMT, 08:50 AM IST

England iconEngland

India iconIndia

Tue, 20 Jan 2015

03:20 AM GMT, 08:50 AM IST

Australia iconAustralia

England iconEngland

Fri, 23 Jan 2015

03:20 AM GMT, 08:50 AM IST

Australia iconAustralia

India iconIndia

Mon, 26 Jan 2015

03:20 AM GMT, 08:50 AM IST

England iconEngland

India iconIndia

Fri, 30 Jan 2015

03:20 AM GMT, 08:50 AM IST

TBC

TBC

Sun, 01 Feb 2015

08:50 AM

New Zealand iconNew Zealand

Pakistan iconPakistan

Sat, 31 Jan 2015

06:30 AM

1st One Day International,

New Zealand iconNew Zealand

Pakistan iconPakistan

Tue, 03 Feb 2015

06:30 AM

2nd One Day International,

New Zealand iconNew Zealand

Sri Lanka iconSri Lanka

Sat, 14 Feb 2015 03:30 AM IST

Fri, 13 Feb 2015 10:00 PM GMT

1st Match, Pool A,

Australia iconAustralia

England iconEngland

Sat, 14 Feb 2015

03:30 AM GMT, 09:00 AM IST

South Africa iconSouth Africa

Zimbabwe iconZimbabwe

Sun, 15 Feb 2015

01:00 AM GMT, 06:30 AM IST

3rd Match, Pool B,

India iconIndia

Pakistan iconPakistan

Sun, 15 Feb 2015

03:30 AM GMT, 09:00 AM IST

4th Match, Pool B,

Ireland iconIreland

West Indies

Mon, 16 Feb 2015 03:30 AM IST

Sun, 15 Feb 2015 10:00 PM GMT

5th Match, Pool B,

New Zealand iconNew Zealand

Scotland

Tue, 17 Feb 2015 03:30 AM IST

Mon, 16 Feb 2015 10:00 PM GMT

Bangladesh iconBangladesh

Afghanistan iconAfghanistan

Wed, 18 Feb 2015

03:30 AM GMT, 09:00 AM IST

7th Match, Pool A,

Zimbabwe iconZimbabwe

United Arab Emirates iconUnited Arab Emirates

Thu, 19 Feb 2015 03:30 AM IST

Wed, 18 Feb 2015 10:00 PM GMT

8th Match, Pool B,

New Zealand iconNew Zealand

England iconEngland

Fri, 20 Feb 2015

01:00 AM GMT, 06:30 AM IST

Pakistan iconPakistan

West Indies

Sat, 21 Feb 2015 03:30 AM IST

Fri, 20 Feb 2015 10:00 PM GMT

10th Match, Pool B,

Australia iconAustralia

Bangladesh iconBangladesh

Sat, 21 Feb 2015

03:30 AM GMT, 09:00 AM IST

Sri Lanka iconSri Lanka

Afghanistan iconAfghanistan

Sun, 22 Feb 2015 03:30 AM IST

Sat, 21 Feb 2015 10:00 PM GMT

India iconIndia

South Africa iconSouth Africa

Sun, 22 Feb 2015

03:30 AM GMT, 09:00 AM IST

England iconEngland

Scotland

Mon, 23 Feb 2015 03:30 AM IST

Sun, 22 Feb 2015 10:00 PM GMT

14th Match, Pool A,

West Indies

Zimbabwe iconZimbabwe

Tue, 24 Feb 2015

03:30 AM GMT, 09:00 AM IST

15th Match, Pool B,

Ireland iconIreland

United Arab Emirates iconUnited Arab Emirates

Wed, 25 Feb 2015

03:30 AM GMT, 09:00 AM IST

Afghanistan iconAfghanistan

Scotland

Thu, 26 Feb 2015 03:30 AM IST

Wed, 25 Feb 2015 10:00 PM GMT

Bangladesh iconBangladesh

Sri Lanka iconSri Lanka

Thu, 26 Feb 2015

03:30 AM GMT, 09:00 AM IST

South Africa iconSouth Africa

West Indies

Fri, 27 Feb 2015

03:30 AM GMT, 09:00 AM IST

19th Match, Pool B,

India iconIndia

United Arab Emirates iconUnited Arab Emirates

Sat, 28 Feb 2015

06:30 AM GMT, 12:00 PM IST

New Zealand iconNew Zealand

Australia iconAustralia

Sat, 28 Feb 2015

01:00 AM GMT, 06:30 AM IST

England iconEngland

Sri Lanka iconSri Lanka

Sun, 01 Mar 2015 03:30 AM IST

Sat, 28 Feb 2015 10:00 PM GMT

Pakistan iconPakistan

Zimbabwe iconZimbabwe

Sun, 01 Mar 2015

03:30 AM GMT, 09:00 AM IST

Ireland iconIreland

South Africa iconSouth Africa

Tue, 03 Mar 2015

03:30 AM GMT, 09:00 AM IST

24th Match, Pool B,

Australia iconAustralia

Afghanistan iconAfghanistan

Wed, 04 Mar 2015

12:00 PM

Pakistan iconPakistan

United Arab Emirates iconUnited Arab Emirates

Wed, 04 Mar 2015

01:00 AM GMT, 06:30 AM IST

25th Match, Pool B,

Bangladesh iconBangladesh

Scotland

Thu, 05 Mar 2015 03:30 AM IST

Wed, 04 Mar 2015 10:00 PM GMT

27th Match, Pool A,

India iconIndia

West Indies

Fri, 06 Mar 2015

06:30 AM GMT, 12:00 PM IST

Pakistan iconPakistan

South Africa iconSouth Africa

Sat, 07 Mar 2015

01:00 AM GMT, 06:30 AM IST

Ireland iconIreland

Zimbabwe iconZimbabwe

Sat, 07 Mar 2015

03:30 AM GMT, 09:00 AM IST

30th Match, Pool B,

New Zealand iconNew Zealand

Afghanistan iconAfghanistan

Sun, 08 Mar 2015 03:30 AM IST

Sat, 07 Mar 2015 10:00 PM GMT

31st Match, Pool A,

Australia iconAustralia

Sri Lanka iconSri Lanka

Sun, 08 Mar 2015

03:30 AM GMT, 09:00 AM IST

32nd Match, Pool A,

England iconEngland

Bangladesh iconBangladesh

Mon, 09 Mar 2015

03:30 AM GMT, 09:00 AM IST

33rd Match, Pool A,

India iconIndia

Ireland iconIreland

Tue, 10 Mar 2015

01:00 AM GMT, 06:30 AM IST

34th Match, Pool B,

Sri Lanka iconSri Lanka

Scotland

Wed, 11 Mar 2015

03:30 AM GMT, 09:00 AM IST

35th Match, Pool A,

South Africa iconSouth Africa

United Arab Emirates iconUnited Arab Emirates

Thu, 12 Mar 2015

01:00 AM GMT, 06:30 AM IST

New Zealand iconNew Zealand

Bangladesh iconBangladesh

Fri, 13 Mar 2015

01:00 AM GMT, 06:30 AM IST

37th Match, Pool A,

England iconEngland

Afghanistan iconAfghanistan

Fri, 13 Mar 2015

03:30 AM GMT, 09:00 AM IST

38th Match, Pool A,

India iconIndia

Zimbabwe iconZimbabwe

Sat, 14 Mar 2015

01:00 AM GMT, 06:30 AM IST

Australia iconAustralia

Scotland

Sat, 14 Mar 2015

03:30 AM GMT, 09:00 AM IST

40th Match, Pool A,

West Indies

United Arab Emirates iconUnited Arab Emirates

Sun, 15 Mar 2015 03:30 AM IST

Sat, 14 Mar 2015 10:00 PM GMT

41st Match, Pool B,

Ireland iconIreland

Pakistan iconPakistan

Sun, 15 Mar 2015

03:30 AM GMT, 09:00 AM IST

42nd Match, Pool B,

TBC

TBC

Wed, 18 Mar 2015

03:30 AM GMT, 09:00 AM IST

1st Quarter-Final, (A1 vs B4),

TBC

TBC

Thu, 19 Mar 2015

03:30 AM GMT, 09:00 AM IST

2nd Quarter-Final, (A2 vs B3),

TBC

TBC

Fri, 20 Mar 2015

03:30 AM GMT, 09:00 AM IST

3rd Quarter-Final, (A3 vs B2),

TBC

TBC

Sat, 21 Mar 2015

01:00 AM GMT, 06:30 AM IST

4th Quarter-Final, (A4 vs B1),

TBC

TBC

Tue, 24 Mar 2015

01:00 AM GMT, 06:30 AM IST

TBC

TBC

Thu, 26 Mar 2015

03:30 AM GMT, 09:00 AM IST

TBC

TBC

Sun, 29 Mar 2015

03:30 AM GMT, 09:00 AM IST

West Indies

England iconEngland

Mon, 13 Apr 2015

01:00 AM

West Indies

England iconEngland

Tue, 21 Apr 2015

01:00 AM

West Indies

England iconEngland

Fri, 01 May 2015

01:00 AM

England iconEngland

New Zealand iconNew Zealand

Thu, 21 May 2015

03:30 PM

England iconEngland

New Zealand iconNew Zealand

Fri, 29 May 2015

10:00 AM GMT, 03:30 PM IST

2nd Test Match,

England iconEngland

New Zealand iconNew Zealand

Tue, 09 Jun 2015

01:00 AM

1st One Day International,

England iconEngland

New Zealand iconNew Zealand

Fri, 12 Jun 2015

01:00 AM

2nd One Day International,

England iconEngland

New Zealand iconNew Zealand

Sun, 14 Jun 2015

01:00 AM

3rd One Day International,

England iconEngland

New Zealand iconNew Zealand

Wed, 17 Jun 2015

01:00 AM

4th One Day International,

England iconEngland

New Zealand iconNew Zealand

Sat, 20 Jun 2015

01:00 AM

5th One Day International,

England iconEngland

New Zealand iconNew Zealand

Tue, 23 Jun 2015

01:00 AM

Only Twenty20 International,

England iconEngland

Australia iconAustralia

Wed, 08 Jul 2015

03:30 PM

England iconEngland

Australia iconAustralia

Thu, 16 Jul 2015

03:30 PM

England iconEngland

Australia iconAustralia

Wed, 29 Jul 2015

03:30 PM

England iconEngland

Australia iconAustralia

Thu, 06 Aug 2015

03:30 PM

England iconEngland

Australia iconAustralia

Thu, 20 Aug 2015

03:30 PM

Ireland iconIreland

Australia iconAustralia

Thu, 27 Aug 2015

01:00 AM

Only One Day International

England iconEngland

Australia iconAustralia

Mon, 31 Aug 2015

01:00 AM

Only Twenty20 International,

England iconEngland

Australia iconAustralia

Thu, 03 Sep 2015

01:00 AM

1st One Day International,

England iconEngland

Australia iconAustralia

Sat, 05 Sep 2015

01:00 AM

2nd One Day International,

England iconEngland

Australia iconAustralia

Tue, 08 Sep 2015

01:00 AM

3rd One Day International,

England iconEngland

Australia iconAustralia

Fri, 11 Sep 2015

01:00 AM

4th One Day International,

England iconEngland

Australia iconAustralia

Sun, 13 Sep 2015

01:00 AM

5th One Day International,

South Africa iconSouth Africa

England iconEngland

Sat, 26 Dec 2015

01:00 AM

match b/wdate/Timematch details

Perth Scorchers

Sydney Thunder

Thu, 01 Jan 2015

08:10 AM GMT, 01:40 PM IST

Sydney Sixers

Melbourne Renegades

Fri, 19 Dec 2014

08:40 AM GMT, 02:10 PM IST

Melbourne Stars

Hobart Hurricanes

Sat, 20 Dec 2014

08:10 AM GMT, 01:40 PM IST

Sydney Thunder

Brisbane Heat

Sun, 21 Dec 2014

08:10 AM GMT, 01:40 PM IST

Perth Scorchers

Adelaide Strikers

Mon, 22 Dec 2014

08:10 AM GMT, 01:40 PM IST

Hobart Hurricanes

Sydney Sixers

Tue, 23 Dec 2014

08:10 AM GMT, 01:40 PM IST

Perth Scorchers

Melbourne Renegades

Fri, 26 Dec 2014

08:10 AM GMT, 01:40 PM IST

Sydney Thunder

Sydney Sixers

Sat, 27 Dec 2014

08:10 AM GMT, 01:40 PM IST

Brisbane Heat

Melbourne Stars

Sun, 28 Dec 2014

08:10 AM GMT, 01:40 PM IST

Sydney Sixers

Perth Scorchers

Mon, 29 Dec 2014

08:10 AM GMT, 01:40 PM IST

Melbourne Renegades

Sydney Thunder

Tue, 30 Dec 2014

08:10 AM GMT, 01:40 PM IST

Adelaide Strikers

Hobart Hurricanes

Wed, 31 Dec 2014

08:10 AM GMT, 01:40 PM IST

Perth Scorchers

Sydney Thunder

Thu, 01 Jan 2015

08:10 AM GMT, 01:40 PM IST

Hobart Hurricanes

Brisbane Heat

Fri, 02 Jan 2015

08:10 AM GMT, 01:40 PM IST

Melbourne Renegades

Melbourne Stars

Sat, 03 Jan 2015

08:10 AM GMT, 01:40 PM IST

Brisbane Heat

Adelaide Strikers

Sun, 04 Jan 2015

08:10 AM GMT, 01:40 PM IST

Melbourne Stars

Sydney Sixers

Mon, 05 Jan 2015

08:10 AM GMT, 01:40 PM IST

Adelaide Strikers

Perth Scorchers

Tue, 06 Jan 2015

08:10 AM GMT, 01:40 PM IST

Hobart Hurricanes

Melbourne Renegades

Wed, 07 Jan 2015

08:10 AM GMT, 01:40 PM IST

Perth Scorchers

Brisbane Heat

Thu, 08 Jan 2015

08:10 AM GMT, 01:40 PM IST

Sydney Thunder

Hobart Hurricanes

Fri, 09 Jan 2015

08:10 AM GMT, 01:40 PM IST

Melbourne Stars

Melbourne Renegades

Sat, 10 Jan 2015

08:10 AM GMT, 01:40 PM IST

Brisbane Heat

Sydney Sixers

Sun, 11 Jan 2015

08:10 AM GMT, 01:40 PM IST

Hobart Hurricanes

Perth Scorchers

Sun, 11 Jan 2015

02:45 AM GMT, 08:15 AM IST

Adelaide Strikers

Sydney Thunder

Mon, 12 Jan 2015

08:10 AM GMT, 01:40 PM IST

Melbourne Renegades

Brisbane Heat

Tue, 13 Jan 2015

08:10 AM GMT, 01:40 PM IST

Sydney Sixers

Adelaide Strikers

Wed, 14 Jan 2015

08:10 AM GMT, 01:40 PM IST

Brisbane Heat

Hobart Hurricanes

Thu, 15 Jan 2015

08:40 AM GMT, 02:10 PM IST

Sydney Thunder

Melbourne Stars

Sat, 17 Jan 2015

08:10 AM GMT, 01:40 PM IST

Melbourne Renegades

Adelaide Strikers

Mon, 19 Jan 2015

08:10 AM GMT, 01:40 PM IST

Melbourne Stars

Perth Scorchers

Wed, 21 Jan 2015

08:10 AM GMT, 01:40 PM IST

Sydney Sixers

Sydney Thunder

Thu, 22 Jan 2015

02:10 PM

TBC

TBC

Sat, 24 Jan 2015

08:10 AM GMT, 01:40 PM IST

1st Semi-Final (Team 1 v Team 4)

TBC

TBC

Sun, 25 Jan 2015

08:10 AM GMT, 01:40 PM IST

2nd Semi-Final, (Team 2 v Team3)

TBC

TBC

Wed, 28 Jan 2015

08:10 AM GMT, 01:40 PM IST

Final Match

Matchresult

advertisement
2005-2014 vCricket.com All rights reserved. Version 7.3
Follow us on