Put Live Cricket Score Card for your Website / Blog | Tell a friend | Bookmark it | FAQs | Feedback | Home |
vCricket.com Logo
previous next _

Results: Recent Results (Last 15 Days)


Keep a track of all the battles played

Schedule and results for Year:
Printer Friendly schedule
Thu, 31 Jul 2014
00:00 GMT next day (05:30 IST)
Caribbean Premier League 2014, 17th Match, Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
Barbados Tridents won by 3 wickets
Thu, 31 Jul 2014
19:00 GMT (00:30 IST)
Caribbean Premier League 2014, 16th Match, Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
Jamaica Tallawahs won by 7 wickets (D/L method)
Sun, 27 Jul 2014
10:00 GMT (15:30 IST)
India Tour of England 2014, 3rd Test Match, The Rose Bowl, Southampton
England won by 266 runs
Sun, 27 Jul 2014
20:00 GMT (01:30 IST)
Caribbean Premier League 2014, 15th Match, Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
Trinidad and Tobago Red Steel won by 9 wickets
Sat, 26 Jul 2014
16:00 GMT (21:30 IST)
Caribbean Premier League 2014, 13th Match, Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
Trinidad and Tobago Red Steel won by 13 runs
Sat, 26 Jul 2014
20:00 GMT (01:30 IST)
Caribbean Premier League 2014, 14th Match, Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Guyana Amazon Warriors won by 7 runs
Fri, 25 Jul 2014
20:00 GMT (01:30 IST)
Caribbean Premier League 2014, 12th Match, Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Barbados Tridents won by 1 wicket
Thu, 24 Jul 2014
00:00 GMT next day (05:30 IST)
Caribbean Premier League 2014, 11th Match, Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
Trinidad and Tobago Red Steel won by 4 wickets
Thu, 24 Jul 2014
04:30 GMT (10:00 IST)
South Africa Tour of Sri Lanka 2014, 2nd Test Match, Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo
Match Drawn
Thu, 24 Jul 2014
07:00 GMT (12:30 IST)
Afghanistan Tour of Zimbabwe 2014, 4th One Day International, Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
Afghanistan won by 100 runs
Wed, 23 Jul 2014
20:00 GMT (01:30 IST)
Caribbean Premier League 2014, 10th Match, Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Barbados Tridents won by 29 runs
Tue, 22 Jul 2014
07:00 GMT (12:30 IST)
Afghanistan Tour of Zimbabwe 2014, 3rd One Day International, Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
Afghanistan won by 2 wickets
Sun, 20 Jul 2014
16:00 GMT (21:30 IST)
Caribbean Premier League 2014, 8th Match, Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
Trinidad and Tobago Red Steel won by 9 wickets
Sun, 20 Jul 2014
07:00 GMT (12:30 IST)
Afghanistan Tour of Zimbabwe 2014, 2nd One Day International, Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
Zimbabwe won by 8 wickets
Sun, 20 Jul 2014
20:00 GMT (01:30 IST)
Caribbean Premier League 2014, 9th Match, Providence Stadium, Guyana
Jamaica Tallawahs won by 4 runs
Sat, 19 Jul 2014
16:00 GMT (21:30 IST)
Caribbean Premier League 2014, 6th Match, Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
Barbados Tridents won by 5 wickets
Sat, 19 Jul 2014
20:00 GMT (01:30 IST)
Caribbean Premier League 2014, 7th Match, Providence Stadium, Guyana
Guyana Amazon Warriors won by 9 wickets
Fri, 18 Jul 2014
07:00 GMT (12:30 IST)
Afghanistan Tour of Zimbabwe 2014, 1st One Day International, Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
Zimbabwe won by 6 wickets
Thu, 17 Jul 2014
10:00 GMT (15:30 IST)
India Tour of England 2014, 2nd Test Match, Lord's, London
India won by 95 runs
Thu, 17 Jul 2014
19:30 GMT (01:00 IST)
Caribbean Premier League 2014, 4th Match, Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
Jamaica Tallawahs won by 8 wickets
Thu, 17 Jul 2014
23:30 GMT (05:00 IST)
Caribbean Premier League 2014, 5th Match, Providence Stadium, Guyana
Match tied (Guyana Amazon Warriors won the one-over eliminator)
2005-2010 vCricket.com All rights reserved. Version 6.00 updated on 17 March, 2010