Home/Result/men international (2016)

Cricketresults

share
match b/wdate/Timematch detailsresultsman of the match

Ireland iconIreland

Papua New Guinea iconPapua New Guinea

Sat, 06 Feb 2016

04:00 AM GMT, 09:30 AM IST

1st twenty20 international

tony ireland stadium( Australia )

Ireland Won By 5 Wickets

Winner  :  Scotland

Netherlands iconNetherlands

Scotland iconScotland

Fri, 05 Feb 2016

09:30 AM GMT, 03:00 PM IST

only twenty20 international

icc global academy( United Arab Emirates )

Scotland Won By 37 Runs

Mark Watt

South Africa iconSouth Africa

England iconEngland

Wed, 03 Feb 2016

11:30 AM GMT, 05:00 PM IST

1st one day international

chevrolet park( South Africa )

England Won By 39 Runs (D/L Method)

Jos Buttler

New Zealand iconNew Zealand

Australia iconAustralia

Wed, 03 Feb 2016

01:00 AM GMT, 06:30 AM IST

1st one day international

eden park stadium( New Zealand )

New Zealand Won By 159 Runs

Martin Guptill

Winner  :  India
Man of the Series : V Kohli

Australia iconAustralia

India iconIndia

Sun, 31 Jan 2016

08:38 AM GMT, 02:08 PM IST

3rd twenty20 international

sydney ground( Australia )

India Won By 7 Wickets

Shane Watson

Australia iconAustralia

India iconIndia

Fri, 29 Jan 2016

08:38 AM GMT, 02:08 PM IST

2nd twenty20 international

melbourne ground( Australia )

India Won By 27 Runs

Virat Kohli

Australia iconAustralia

India iconIndia

Tue, 26 Jan 2016

08:38 AM GMT, 02:08 PM IST

1st twenty20 international

adelaide oval( Australia )

India Won By 37 Runs

Virat Kohli

Hong Kong  iconHong Kong

Scotland iconScotland

Sun, 31 Jan 2016

05:00 AM GMT, 10:30 AM IST

2nd twenty20 international

mission road ground( Hong Kong )

Scotland Won By 37 Runs

Kyle Coetzer

Hong Kong  iconHong Kong

Scotland iconScotland

Sat, 30 Jan 2016

05:00 AM GMT, 10:30 AM IST

1st twenty20 international

mission road ground( Hong Kong )

Hong Kong Won By 9 Wickets

Babar Hayat

Winner  :  New Zealand

New Zealand iconNew Zealand

Pakistan iconPakistan

Sun, 31 Jan 2016

03:30 AM IST

Sat, 30 Jan 2016

10:00 PM GMT

3rd one day international

eden park stadium( New Zealand )

New Zealand Won By 3 Wickets (D/L Method)

Martin Guptill

New Zealand iconNew Zealand

Pakistan iconPakistan

Thu, 28 Jan 2016

01:00 AM GMT, 06:30 AM IST

2nd one day international

mclean park( New Zealand )

(Match Abandoned Due To Rain)

New Zealand iconNew Zealand

Pakistan iconPakistan

Mon, 25 Jan 2016

03:30 AM IST

Sun, 24 Jan 2016

10:00 PM GMT

1st one day international

basin reserve( New Zealand )

New Zealand Won By 70 Runs

Henry Nicholls

Winner  :  Australia
Man of the Series : R Sharma

Australia iconAustralia

India iconIndia

Sat, 23 Jan 2016

03:20 AM GMT, 08:50 AM IST

5th one day international

sydney ground( Australia )

India Won By 6 Wickets

Manish Pandey

Australia iconAustralia

India iconIndia

Wed, 20 Jan 2016

03:20 AM GMT, 08:50 AM IST

4th one day international

manuka oval( Australia )

Australia Won By 25 Runs

Kane Richardson

Australia iconAustralia

India iconIndia

Sun, 17 Jan 2016

03:20 AM GMT, 08:50 AM IST

3rd one day international

melbourne ground( Australia )

Australia Won By 3 Wickets

Glenn Maxwell

Australia iconAustralia

India iconIndia

Fri, 15 Jan 2016

03:20 AM GMT, 08:50 AM IST

2nd one day international

brisbane ground( Australia )

Australia Won By 7 Wickets

Rohit Sharma

Australia iconAustralia

India iconIndia

Tue, 12 Jan 2016

03:20 AM GMT, 08:50 AM IST

1st one day international

western australia association ground( Australia )

Australia Won By 5 Wickets

Steven Smith

Man of the Series : H Masakadza

Bangladesh iconBangladesh

Zimbabwe iconZimbabwe

Fri, 22 Jan 2016

09:00 AM GMT, 02:30 PM IST

4th twenty20 international

sheikh abu naser stadium( Bangladesh )

Zimbabwe Won By 18 Runs

Hamilton Masakadza

Bangladesh iconBangladesh

Zimbabwe iconZimbabwe

Wed, 20 Jan 2016

09:00 AM GMT, 02:30 PM IST

3rd twenty20 international

sheikh abu naser stadium( Bangladesh )

Zimbabwe Won By 31 Runs

Malcolm Waller

Bangladesh iconBangladesh

Zimbabwe iconZimbabwe

Sun, 17 Jan 2016

09:00 AM GMT, 02:30 PM IST

2nd twenty20 international

sheikh abu naser stadium( Bangladesh )

Bangladesh Won By 42 Runs

Sabbir Rahman

Bangladesh iconBangladesh

Zimbabwe iconZimbabwe

Fri, 15 Jan 2016

09:00 AM GMT, 02:30 PM IST

1st twenty20 international

sheikh abu naser stadium( Bangladesh )

Bangladesh Won By 4 Wickets

Hamilton Masakadza

Winner  :  England
Man of the Series : B Stokes

South Africa iconSouth Africa

England iconEngland

Fri, 22 Jan 2016

08:30 AM GMT, 02:00 PM IST

4th test

supersport park( South Africa )

South Africa Won By 280 Runs

Kagiso Rabada

South Africa iconSouth Africa

England iconEngland

Thu, 14 Jan 2016

08:30 AM GMT, 02:00 PM IST

3rd test

the wanderers stadium( South Africa )

England Won By 7 Wickets

Stuart Broad

South Africa iconSouth Africa

England iconEngland

Sat, 02 Jan 2016

08:30 AM GMT, 02:00 PM IST

2nd test

newlands( South Africa )

Match Drawn

Ben Stokes

Winner  :  New Zealand

New Zealand iconNew Zealand

Pakistan iconPakistan

Fri, 22 Jan 2016

01:00 AM GMT, 11:30 AM IST

3rd twenty20 international

westpac stadium( New Zealand )

New Zealand Won By 95 Runs

Corey Anderson

New Zealand iconNew Zealand

Pakistan iconPakistan

Sun, 17 Jan 2016

06:00 AM GMT, 11:30 AM IST

2nd twenty20 international

seddon park( New Zealand )

New Zealand Won By 10 Wickets

Martin Guptill Kane Williamson

New Zealand iconNew Zealand

Pakistan iconPakistan

Fri, 15 Jan 2016

06:00 AM GMT, 11:30 AM IST

1st twenty20 international

eden park stadium( New Zealand )

Pakistan Won By 16 Runs

Shahid Afridi

Winner  :  Afghanistan
Man of the Series : M Shahzad

Afghanistan iconAfghanistan

Zimbabwe iconZimbabwe

Sun, 10 Jan 2016

04:00 PM GMT, 09:30 PM IST

2nd twenty20 international

sharjah stadium ( United Arab Emirates )

Afghanistan Won By 81 Runs

Mohammad Shahzad

Afghanistan iconAfghanistan

Zimbabwe iconZimbabwe

Fri, 08 Jan 2016

04:00 PM GMT, 09:30 PM IST

1st twenty20 international

sharjah stadium ( United Arab Emirates )

Afghanistan Won By 5 Runs

Gulbadin Naib

Winner  :  New Zealand

New Zealand iconNew Zealand

Sri Lanka iconSri Lanka

Sun, 10 Jan 2016

02:00 AM GMT, 07:30 AM IST

2nd twenty20 international

eden park stadium( New Zealand )

New Zealand Won By 9 Wickets

Colin Munro

New Zealand iconNew Zealand

Sri Lanka iconSri Lanka

Thu, 07 Jan 2016

02:00 AM GMT, 07:30 AM IST

1st twenty20 international

bay oval( New Zealand )

New Zealand Won By 3 Runs

Trent Boult

Winner  :  Afghanistan
Man of the Series : M Shahzad

Afghanistan iconAfghanistan

Zimbabwe iconZimbabwe

Wed, 06 Jan 2016

11:00 AM GMT, 04:30 PM IST

5th one day international

sharjah stadium ( United Arab Emirates )

Afghanistan Won By 2 Wickets

Gulbadin Naib

Afghanistan iconAfghanistan

Zimbabwe iconZimbabwe

Mon, 04 Jan 2016

11:00 AM GMT, 04:30 PM IST

4th one day international

sharjah stadium ( United Arab Emirates )

Zimbabwe Won By 65 Runs

Chamu Chibhabha

Afghanistan iconAfghanistan

Zimbabwe iconZimbabwe

Sat, 02 Jan 2016

11:00 AM GMT, 04:30 PM IST

3rd one day international

sharjah stadium ( United Arab Emirates )

Zimbabwe Won By 117 Runs

Hamilton Masakadza

Winner  :  New Zealand

New Zealand iconNew Zealand

Sri Lanka iconSri Lanka

Tue, 05 Jan 2016

03:30 AM IST

Mon, 04 Jan 2016

10:00 PM GMT

5th one day international

bay oval( New Zealand )

New Zealand Won By 36 Runs

Matt Henry

New Zealand iconNew Zealand

Sri Lanka iconSri Lanka

Sat, 02 Jan 2016

03:30 AM IST

Fri, 01 Jan 2016

10:00 PM GMT

4th one day international

saxton oval( New Zealand )

No-Result (Match Abandoned Due To Rain)

Winner  :  Australia
Man of the Series : A Voges

Australia iconAustralia

West Indies iconWest Indies

Sun, 03 Jan 2016

05:00 AM IST

Sat, 02 Jan 2016

11:30 PM GMT

3rd test

sydney ground( Australia )

Match Drawn

David Warner

advertisement
2005-2016 vCricket.com All rights reserved. Version 7.4
Follow us on