Home/Result/men international (2015)

Cricketresults

share
match b/wdate/Timematch detailsresultsman of the match

South Africa iconSouth Africa

West Indies iconWest Indies

Sun, 25 Jan 2015

08:00 AM GMT, 01:30 PM IST

4th one day international

st george's oval( South Africa )

West Indies Won By 1 Wicket

Andre Russell

South Africa iconSouth Africa

West Indies iconWest Indies

Wed, 21 Jan 2015

11:30 AM GMT, 05:00 PM IST

3rd one day international

buffalo park( South Africa )

South Africa Won By 9 Wickets

Vernon Philander

South Africa iconSouth Africa

West Indies iconWest Indies

Sun, 18 Jan 2015

08:00 AM GMT, 01:30 PM IST

2nd one day international

the wanderers stadium( South Africa )

South Africa Won By 148 Runs

AB de Villiers

South Africa iconSouth Africa

West Indies iconWest Indies

Fri, 16 Jan 2015

11:30 AM GMT, 05:00 PM IST

1st one day international

kingsmead( South Africa )

South Africa Won By 61 Runs (D/L Method)

AB de Villiers

New Zealand iconNew Zealand

Sri Lanka iconSri Lanka

Sun, 25 Jan 2015

03:30 AM IST

Sat, 24 Jan 2015

10:00 PM GMT

6th one day international

university oval( New Zealand )

New Zealand Won By 120 Runs

Corey Anderson

New Zealand iconNew Zealand

Sri Lanka iconSri Lanka

Fri, 23 Jan 2015

03:30 AM IST

Thu, 22 Jan 2015

10:00 PM GMT

5th one day international

university oval( New Zealand )

New Zealand Won By 108 Runs

Grant Elliott Luke Ronchi

New Zealand iconNew Zealand

Sri Lanka iconSri Lanka

Tue, 20 Jan 2015

03:30 AM IST

Mon, 19 Jan 2015

10:00 PM GMT

4th one day international

saxton oval( New Zealand )

New Zealand Won By 4 Wickets

Kane Williamson

New Zealand iconNew Zealand

Sri Lanka iconSri Lanka

Sat, 17 Jan 2015

01:00 AM GMT, 06:30 AM IST

3rd one day international (d/n)

eden park stadium( New Zealand )

(Match Abandoned Due To Rain)

New Zealand iconNew Zealand

Sri Lanka iconSri Lanka

Thu, 15 Jan 2015

01:00 AM GMT, 06:30 AM IST

2nd one day international (d/n)

seddon park( New Zealand )

Sri Lanka Won By 6 Wickets

Tillakaratne Dilshan

New Zealand iconNew Zealand

Sri Lanka iconSri Lanka

Sun, 11 Jan 2015

03:30 AM IST

Sat, 10 Jan 2015

10:00 PM GMT

1st one day international

hagley oval( New Zealand )

New Zealand Won By 3 Wickets

Corey Anderson

Winner  :  West Indies
Man of the Series : C Gayle

South Africa iconSouth Africa

West Indies iconWest Indies

Wed, 14 Jan 2015

04:00 PM GMT, 09:30 PM IST

3rd twenty20 international

kingsmead( South Africa )

South Africa Won By 69 Runs

Morne van Wyk

South Africa iconSouth Africa

West Indies iconWest Indies

Sun, 11 Jan 2015

01:00 PM GMT, 06:30 PM IST

2nd twenty20 international

the wanderers stadium( South Africa )

West Indies Won By 4 Wickets

Chris Gayle

South Africa iconSouth Africa

West Indies iconWest Indies

Fri, 09 Jan 2015

04:00 PM GMT, 09:30 PM IST

1st twenty20 international

newlands( South Africa )

West Indies Won By 4 Wickets

Chris Gayle

Winner  :  Australia
Man of the Series : S Smith

Australia iconAustralia

India iconIndia

Tue, 06 Jan 2015

05:00 AM IST

Mon, 05 Jan 2015

11:30 PM GMT

4th test

sydney ground( Australia )

Match Drawn

Steven Smith

Winner  :  New Zealand

New Zealand iconNew Zealand

Sri Lanka iconSri Lanka

Sat, 03 Jan 2015

03:30 AM IST

Fri, 02 Jan 2015

10:00 PM GMT

2nd test

basin reserve( New Zealand )

New Zealand Won By 193 Runs

Kane Williamson

Winner  :  South Africa
Man of the Series : H Amla

South Africa iconSouth Africa

West Indies iconWest Indies

Fri, 02 Jan 2015

08:30 AM GMT, 02:00 PM IST

3rd test

newlands( South Africa )

South Africa Won By 8 Wickets

AB de Villiers

MatchSchedule

advertisement
2005-2015 vCricket.com All rights reserved. Version 7.3
Follow us on