Print this page
Thu, 17 Apr 2014
Delhi vs Bangalore
IPL 2014, 2nd Match, Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Live action Starts from : 14:30 GMT (20:00 IST)

Fri, 18 Apr 2014
Chennai vs Punjab
IPL 2014, 3rd Match, Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Live action Starts from : 10:30 GMT (16:00 IST)

Fri, 18 Apr 2014
Hyderabad vs Rajasthan
IPL 2014, 4th Match, Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Live action Starts from : 14:30 GMT (20:00 IST)

Sat, 19 Apr 2014
Bangalore vs Mumbai
IPL 2014, 5th Match, Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Live action Starts from : 10:30 GMT (16:00 IST)

Sat, 19 Apr 2014
Kolkata vs Delhi
IPL 2014, 6th Match, Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Live action Starts from : 14:30 GMT (20:00 IST)

Sun, 20 Apr 2014
Rajasthan vs Punjab
IPL 2014, 7th Match, Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Live action Starts from : 14:30 GMT (20:00 IST)

Mon, 21 Apr 2014
Chennai vs Delhi
IPL 2014, 8th Match, Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Live action Starts from : 14:30 GMT (20:00 IST)

Tue, 22 Apr 2014
Punjab vs Hyderabad
IPL 2014, 9th Match, Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Live action Starts from : 14:30 GMT (20:00 IST)

Wed, 23 Apr 2014
Rajasthan vs Chennai
IPL 2014, 10th Match, Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Live action Starts from : 14:30 GMT (20:00 IST)

Thu, 24 Apr 2014
Bangalore vs Kolkata
IPL 2014, 11th Match, Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Live action Starts from : 14:30 GMT (20:00 IST)

Fri, 25 Apr 2014
Hyderabad vs Delhi
IPL 2014, 12th Match, Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Live action Starts from : 10:30 GMT (16:00 IST)

Fri, 25 Apr 2014
Chennai vs Mumbai
IPL 2014, 13th Match, Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Live action Starts from : 14:30 GMT (20:00 IST)

Sat, 26 Apr 2014
Punjab vs Kolkata
IPL 2014, 15th Match, Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Live action Starts from : 14:30 GMT (20:00 IST)

Sat, 26 Apr 2014
Rajasthan vs Bangalore
IPL 2014, 14th Match, Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Live action Starts from : 10:30 GMT (16:00 IST)

Sun, 27 Apr 2014
Hyderabad vs Chennai
IPL 2014, 17th Match, Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Live action Starts from : 14:30 GMT (20:00 IST)

Sun, 27 Apr 2014
Delhi vs Mumbai
IPL 2014, 16th Match, Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Live action Starts from : 10:30 GMT (16:00 IST)

Mon, 28 Apr 2014
Bangalore vs Punjab
IPL 2014, 18th Match, Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Live action Starts from : 14:30 GMT (20:00 IST)

Tue, 29 Apr 2014
Kolkata vs Rajasthan
IPL 2014, 19th Match, Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Live action Starts from : 14:30 GMT (20:00 IST)

Wed, 30 Apr 2014
Mumbai vs Hyderabad
IPL 2014, 20th Match, Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Live action Starts from : 14:30 GMT (20:00 IST)

This page was printed from the vcricket website (http://www.vcricket.com)